Photos: Concerts at St. Bonaventure in 2010

I spent most of the day today listening to records and going through some old photos on my external hard drive. I found a bunch of great sets of shows at St. Bonaventure last year that I’d neglected to upload. You can check out those and other photos on my Flickr.

Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin at The Rathskeller at St. Bonaventure University

Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin and Arctic Death

The Bears of Blue River at the Rathskeller at St. Bonaventure University

The Bears of Blue River

Mike "Yes-Yes" Ersing at the Rathskeller at St. Bonaventure University

Mike "Yes-Yes" Ersing and Theodore Maxwell Robinson Carr

2 responses to “Photos: Concerts at St. Bonaventure in 2010

  1. Haha I LOVE that picture of Mike Ersing.

    Are you reminiscing?

Leave a comment